点评

9.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.9
舒适度
9.5
住宿位置
9.7
设施
9.6
员工
9.8
性价比
9.6

点评

    Michael Pagie
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日

    We stayed 2 nights and it was perfect

    Nothing
    The possibility to get a jacuzzi and salt spa The view from the balcony on the montaign The information available directly on the room The localization close to the center
    Stuart
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日

    Very clean, very comfortable apartment.

    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Flying Dutchman1
    us

    综合评分

    9.5
    2017年10月9日
    Large, clean, comfortable room, great view. Nataljia is a great host, helped us with restaurant reservations and was always available to answer questions.
    Gary
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    alen
    si

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月26日

    Nice escape from crowded cities

    Room was at 2nd floor, not exactly for small children.
    The room was big and comfortable, host was really nice, it gave us lots of useful information.
    Tracey Chapman
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    miho
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月1日

    Best in sLOVEnia !!

    Nothing
    She is such a hospitality owner. Ill definitely come back this apartment for next trip. Also, kobarid is very cozy town. I really didnt know that area before visit. But I completely enjoyed with her advice. Thank you very much, Natalija !!
    Simon Broicher
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月22日

    Nice place to stay

    Perfectly located in Kobarid, clean and nice room with moutain view, very helpful and friendly host.
    Sarah
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月19日

    Wonderful host, we wish we could stay longer!

    Having to leave!
    Natalija was a wonderful host. She is so friendly and so helpful with tips for the local area,she even drove us to our dinner booking so that we could have a glass of wine or two with our meal. She really went above and beyond! The room and bathroom were both lovely and a good size. Breakfast was also great - especially the bread!
    Mitja
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    PJ
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年11月11日

    Highly recommend.

    Apartment of an excellent standard. Highly recommend this gem. Well placed for walking in day and for the village in the evening. Very kind owner, knowledgeable about area.
    Jami
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月17日

    Don't hesitate, stay here!!

    This experience could not have been better!! I would definitely stay again. Natalija was welcoming and easy to communicate with and the place was clean, comfortable, and perfectly located.
    Danielle
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月27日

    Excellent stay - wish we had stayed longer!

    Nothing!
    Everything! We booked a room with en suite and ended up with a big apartment as double Booked. The apartment had everything you could possibly need and much more! The owner is extremely helpful and attentive
    S Assiyeh
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年9月21日

    Clean, cosy place with tons of space!

    The place is extremely clean. The owner puts a great deal of effort in cleaning and the results speak for themselves.
    Tomáš
    cz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年8月12日

    Great comfortable apartment in beautiful location

    Very nice apartment in beautiful and calm location, kitchen with every instrument you can imagine (mixer for smoothie etc).Natalija (owner) was really great, gave us a lot of tips what to do or visit and during our stay, brought a birthsday gift for one of my friend (homemade liqour and the birthsday card written in czech).It was very thoughtful.
    Rosie
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年7月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lucie
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2016年7月7日

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Nothing, really :-)
    Beautiful spacious apartment, incredibly fully equipped (there is e.g. a coffee maker, a dishwasher and a washing machine), the rooms furnished in a very elegant way. Everything was very clean and the wifi worked perfectly. The owner is really nice and helpful. Location practically in the center of Kobarid, close to shops, restaurant and the tourist office. Great price!
    Vladimir
    hr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年7月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评