Beoordelingen

9,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,9
Comfort
9,5
Locatie accommodatie
9,7
Faciliteiten
9,6
Personeel
9,8
Waar voor uw geld
9,6

Beoordelingen

    Michiel Evers
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 september 2017

    De meest vriendelijke gastvrouw uit het dorp

    De stopcontacten zaten niet erg goed vast
    De eigenaresse was bijzonder vriendelijk
    Frans
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    9 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    j.m.m
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 april 2017

    Slovenië is een verborgen paradijs en heb in kobarid waanzinnig genoten van de natuur en het eten

    Gastvrijheid
    Marino
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    9 augustus 2016

    Prima appartement vlakbij het centrum van Kobarid

    geen echte airconditioning (wel ventilatoren) - er was een klein misverstand rond het bestelde ontbijt dat er niet was, maar in Kobarid zijn voldoende ontbijtcafés
    heel ruim en fris appartement op de benedenverdieping met alles erop en eraan (2 badkamers en volledig ingerichte keuken) - rustige ligging op een paar minuten wandelen van het centrum van het gezellige Kobarid - perfect werkende wifi - wandelkaarten ter beschikking
    Michael Pagie
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 mei 2018

    We stayed 2 nights and it was perfect

    Nothing
    The possibility to get a jacuzzi and salt spa The view from the balcony on the montaign The information available directly on the room The localization close to the center
    Stuart
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 april 2018

    Very clean, very comfortable apartment.

    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    4 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Flying Dutchman1
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,5
    9 oktober 2017
    Large, clean, comfortable room, great view. Nataljia is a great host, helped us with restaurant reservations and was always available to answer questions.
    Gary
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    alen
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    26 juli 2017

    Nice escape from crowded cities

    Room was at 2nd floor, not exactly for small children.
    The room was big and comfortable, host was really nice, it gave us lots of useful information.
    Tracey Chapman
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    miho
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 juli 2017

    Best in sLOVEnia !!

    Nothing
    She is such a hospitality owner. Ill definitely come back this apartment for next trip. Also, kobarid is very cozy town. I really didnt know that area before visit. But I completely enjoyed with her advice. Thank you very much, Natalija !!
    Simon Broicher
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 juni 2017

    Nice place to stay

    Perfectly located in Kobarid, clean and nice room with moutain view, very helpful and friendly host.
    Sarah
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 juni 2017

    Wonderful host, we wish we could stay longer!

    Having to leave!
    Natalija was a wonderful host. She is so friendly and so helpful with tips for the local area,she even drove us to our dinner booking so that we could have a glass of wine or two with our meal. She really went above and beyond! The room and bathroom were both lovely and a good size. Breakfast was also great - especially the bread!
    Mitja
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    PJ
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 november 2016

    Highly recommend.

    Apartment of an excellent standard. Highly recommend this gem. Well placed for walking in day and for the village in the evening. Very kind owner, knowledgeable about area.
    Jami
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 oktober 2016

    Don't hesitate, stay here!!

    This experience could not have been better!! I would definitely stay again. Natalija was welcoming and easy to communicate with and the place was clean, comfortable, and perfectly located.
    Danielle
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 september 2016

    Excellent stay - wish we had stayed longer!

    Nothing!
    Everything! We booked a room with en suite and ended up with a big apartment as double Booked. The apartment had everything you could possibly need and much more! The owner is extremely helpful and attentive
    S Assiyeh
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    21 september 2016

    Clean, cosy place with tons of space!

    The place is extremely clean. The owner puts a great deal of effort in cleaning and the results speak for themselves.
Beoordelingen worden geladen