Bewertungen

9,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,9
Komfort
9,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,7
Einrichtungen
9,6
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,6

Bewertungen

    Bojan
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. Mai 2018
    Ein Badzimmer hatte eine Badewanne ohne Duschvorhang, beim duschen war dann der ganze Raum nass.
    Sehr geräumige Wohnung mit grossem Wohnzimmer und gut ausgestatteter Küche. Alles sehr sauber. 2 Schlafzimmer gegen hinten ruhig, ein Schlafzimmer gegen die Hauptstrasse etwas lärmiger, wobei die Verkehrslast erträglich ist. Der grosse Balkon hat Abendsonne, was im Frühling sehr angenehm ist.
    Karin
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Helmut
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Leo
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. September 2017

    Einfach großartig!

    Sehr nette Gastgeberinnen, äußerst engagiert, tolle Zimmer und eine schöne Aussicht vom Balkon. Eine eigene Küche mit allen Utensilien (inkl. Öl, Essig, Salz, Pfeffer etc.) Ein spitzen Jacuzzi im Keller zum entspannen nach dem Wandern und eine perfekte Lage. Wir würden sofort wieder dort hin!
    Norina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ulrich
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Freddy
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael Pagie
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018

    We stayed 2 nights and it was perfect

    Nothing
    The possibility to get a jacuzzi and salt spa The view from the balcony on the montaign The information available directly on the room The localization close to the center
    Stuart
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. April 2018

    Very clean, very comfortable apartment.

    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Flying Dutchman1
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    9. Oktober 2017
    Large, clean, comfortable room, great view. Nataljia is a great host, helped us with restaurant reservations and was always available to answer questions.
    Gary
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    alen
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. Juli 2017

    Nice escape from crowded cities

    Room was at 2nd floor, not exactly for small children.
    The room was big and comfortable, host was really nice, it gave us lots of useful information.
    Tracey Chapman
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    miho
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Juli 2017

    Best in sLOVEnia !!

    Nothing
    She is such a hospitality owner. Ill definitely come back this apartment for next trip. Also, kobarid is very cozy town. I really didnt know that area before visit. But I completely enjoyed with her advice. Thank you very much, Natalija !!
    Simon Broicher
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. Juni 2017

    Nice place to stay

    Perfectly located in Kobarid, clean and nice room with moutain view, very helpful and friendly host.
    Sarah
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Juni 2017

    Wonderful host, we wish we could stay longer!

    Having to leave!
    Natalija was a wonderful host. She is so friendly and so helpful with tips for the local area,she even drove us to our dinner booking so that we could have a glass of wine or two with our meal. She really went above and beyond! The room and bathroom were both lovely and a good size. Breakfast was also great - especially the bread!
    Mitja
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    PJ
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. November 2016

    Highly recommend.

    Apartment of an excellent standard. Highly recommend this gem. Well placed for walking in day and for the village in the evening. Very kind owner, knowledgeable about area.
Bewertungen werden geladen